Always a good sign.

box grey 150

Aviation

We meet the high requirements of the aviation industry. Passed process audits according to IATF underline our know-how in labeling aircraft and components. We also produce signs made of flyable material in special alloys, e.g. B. V4A 1.4541 brushed in 0.6 mm. AOG (Aircraft On Ground) situations can be shortened through short-term deliveries. Of course, we also secure products with initial sample test reports in accordance with IATF 16949.

 

  • Signs made from airworthy material
  • Special alloys available, e.g. B. V4A 1.4541 brushed in 0.6 mm.
  • AOG (Aircraft On Ground) situations can be shortened
  • Creation of initial sample test reports according to IATF 16949.

Metal signs

Our metal signs are made from one of three materials: brass, aluminum and stainless steel. Kilian metal signs are always an eye-catcher, refine your products and are suitable for outdoor and indoor use.

Plastic signs

Plastic signs have a whole range of possible uses, both in decorative areas and in technical applications. Materials such as polyester or polycarbonate, but also laminates, have their very special properties and are printed in one or more colors using screen printing and digital printers.

Serial data

In today's digital business world, serial data is indispensable. For marking, as a scannable accessibility tool, the logistic organization or for Identification of objects. Thanks to our digital processes, we can produce a variety of – sequential and non-sequential – series data.

Express inquiry

Kilian K
Consulting service
+49 40 537144-0
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Immer ein gutes Zeichen

box grey 150

Luftfahrt

Wir erfüllen die hohen Anforderungen der Luftfahrtindustrie. Bestandene Prozessaudits nach IATF unterstreichen unser Know-how zur Kennzeichnung von Flugzeugen und Komponenten. Wir fertigen Schilder aus flugfähigem Material auch in Speziallegierungen, z. B. V4A 1.4541 in 0,6 mm gebürstet. Durch kurzfristige Lieferungen lassen sich AOG(Aircraft On Ground)-Situationen verkürzen. Natürlich sichern wir Produkte auch durch Erstmusterprüfberichte gemäß IATF 16949 ab.  
  • Schilder aus flugfähigem Material!
  • Speziallegierungen lieferbar, z. B. V4A 1.4541 in 0,6 mm gebürstet.
  • AOG (Aircraft On Ground) Situationen können wir verkürzen!
  • Erstellung von Erstmusterprüfberichten gemäß IATF 16949.

Metallschilder

Bei metallenen Industrieschildern haben sich drei Werkstoffe besonders bewährt: Alu, Edelstahl und Messing. Metallschilder sind optisch hochwertig, veredeln Ihre Produkte und sind geeignet für den Innen- und Außenbereich

Kunststoffschilder

Schilder aus Kunststoff haben ein ganze Reihe von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, sowohl im dekorativen Bereich als auch in der technischen Anwendung. Materialien wie Polyester oder Polycarbonat, aber auch Schichtstoffe haben ihre ganz speziellen Eigenschaften und werden im Siebdruck und im digitalen Drucker ein oder mehrfarbig bedruckt.

Seriendaten

Seriendaten sind im heutigen, digital bestimmten Geschäft unverzichtbar. Ob als scanbare Bedienungshilfe, zur Kennzeichnung und Identifizierung von Objekten oder zur logistischen Organisation. Unsere digitalen Verfahren erlauben es, eine Vielzahl von – auch nicht-sequentiellen – Seriendaten zu fertigen.

Expressanfrage

Kilian K
Telefonische Beratung
+49 40 537144-0