Always a good sign.

box grey 150

Plastic signs

Plastic signs have a whole range of possible uses, both in the decorative field and in technical applications. Materials such as polyester or polycarbonate, but also laminates have their very special properties and are printed in one or more colors using screen printing and digital printers. Digital printing works without chemicals and without contact with a high level of positioning accuracy and has a wide range of applications thanks to different inks.
Almost all colors can be printed in screen printing, including those with special effects such as mother-of-pearl, anti-reflective or transparent.
The surface of plastics can have different effects and contain transparent fields or cutouts. The back is provided with a suitable adhesive for assembly.
Schild

Type plates

In addition to identification, machine, motor and pump plates, type plates are an important part of technical products. Flat or curved, die-cut and provided with a logo according to your specifications, nameplates carry important information and are also excellent advertising.

If desired, we can number the signs consecutively or integrate a bar/QR code. Texts are possible in all languages, as is double-sided printing.

kilian kunsttoffschilder case labels 01

Case Labels

Case labels for toolboxes, logo plates, production labels and case cards for stage, media and event technology can be rewritten, are robust and effective in advertising. Anodized underprinting and digital printing enable optically high-quality design.

kilian technische teile rohrstaebe 01

Contrast scales

Plastic contrast discs with imprinted scales are used to display filling levels. They are resistant to hydraulic oil and AdBlue®, and are ideal for machines and equipment that allow these levels to be monitored.

kilian kunsttoffschilder hinweisschilder 01

Hint and warning signs

Whether to mark escape routes machines or work areas, warning and information signs are used almost everywhere. Manufactured according to your specifications and standards, our signs meet all requirements.

Express inquiry

Kilian K
Consulting service
+49 40 537144-0
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Immer ein gutes Zeichen

box grey 150

Kunststoffschilder

Schilder aus Kunststoff haben ein ganze Reihe von Anwendungsmöglichkeiten, sowohl im dekorativen Bereich als auch in der technischen Anwendung. Materialien wie Polyester oder Polycarbonat, aber auch Schichtstoffe haben ihre ganz speziellen Eigenschaften und werden im Siebdruck und im digitalen Drucker ein oder mehrfarbig bedruckt. Der Digitaldruck arbeitet ohne Chemie und berührungslos mit einer hohen Positionsgenauigkeit und hat durch unterschiedliche Tinten ein breites Anwendungsfeld.
Im Siebdruck können fast alle Farben gedruckt werden, auch solche mit Sondereffekten wie perlmutt, antireflexionsfrei oder lasierend.
Die Oberfläche von Kunststoffen kann verschiedene Effekte aufweisen und transparente Felder oder Ausschnitte enthalten. Für eine Montage wird die Rückseite mit einem geeigneten Kleber versehen.
Schild

Typenschilder

Typenschilder sind neben Kennzeichnungs-, Maschinen-, Motoren- und Pumpenschildern wichtiger Bestandteil technischer Erzeugnisse. Plan oder gebogen, formgestanzt und mit einem Logo nach Ihren Vorgaben versehen, sind Typenschilder Träger wichtiger Informationen und gleichzeitig ausgezeichnete Werbung.

Wir können die Schilder auf Wunsch fortlaufend nummerieren oder einen Bar-/QR-Code integrieren. Texte sind in allen Sprachen möglich, ebenso wie beidseitiger Druck.

kilian kunsttoffschilder case labels 01

Case Labels

Case Label für Toolboxes, Logo Plates, Production Label und Case Cards für Bühnen- und Eventtechnik – Medien- und Veranstaltungstechnik sind wiederbeschriftbar, robust und werbewirksam. Eloxalunterdruck und Digitaldruck ermöglichen optisch hochwertiges Design.

kilian technische teile rohrstaebe 01

Kontrastscheiben

Kontrastscheiben aus Kunststoff mit aufgedruckten Skalen werden zur Anzeige von Füllständen verwendet. Sie sind beständig z.B. gegen Hydrauliköl und AdBlue® und eignen sich hervorragend für Maschinen und Gerätschaften, die diese Füllstände überwachbar machen.

kilian kunsttoffschilder hinweisschilder 01

Hinweis- und Warnschilder

Ob zur Kennzeichnung von Maschinen, Arbeitsbereichen oder Rettungswegen, Hinweis- und Warnschilder werden nahezu überall verwendet. Gefertigt nach Norm oder Ihren spezifischen Vorgaben erfüllen diese nahezu jeden Anwendungsfall.

Expressanfrage

Kilian K
Telefonische Beratung
+49 40 537144-0