Always a good sign.

Our brands

Parallelox©

Anodized plates of our brand Parallelox© offer extreme durability by allowing colors into the deeper layers of material. They are absolutely solvent-resistant and vandalism-proof. 

The ideal fusion of durability and affordability has a

name – Parallelox©.


Product properties

  • Extreme durability due to pressure in a deeper layer of material
  • vandalism proof
  • Solvent resistant
  • RoHS compliant
  • REACH compliant


Material

  • Base material: aluminum
  • Material thickness: 0.5 / 1.0 mm
  • Surface: mirror finish or brushed
  • Storage: unlimited


Durability

  • Resistant to solvents, e.g. against spirit, alcohol, nitro thinner, turpentine, hydraulic oil, Adblue ® urea and all conventional cleaning agents


Subsequent inscription possible with:

  • laser marker
  • stamping
  • dot peen

kilian technische teile front dekorblenden 01
kilian technische teile rohrstaebe 01

Our brands

kilian metallschilder qr codes

Wielox©

We are proud of our brand Wielox as it combines the affordability of aluminum with the flexibility of digital printing. There are no limits to the complexity of the print - the application of UV digital printing ink makes this possible. Thanks to Wielox, photos, color gradients, white areas or series data can be realized without any problems.A special adhesive layer guarantees a long-lasting and robust blaze of color that securely combines the aluminum and the digital printing ink. The combination of high resistance to weathering and a environmentally friendly production makes Wielox a affordable and modern product.

kilian metallschilder typenschilder 06

Kilinox©

With our brand Kilinox, we offer noble and indestructible signs made of etched stainless steel. These are signs of the premier class. Resistant to chemical and thermal influences, Kilinox lasts forever. In addition, our signs have a raised look and a haptic experience - only Kilinox is noble and vandalism-proof. Our signs are used in various areas and are manufactured in accordance with RoHS/REACH.

kilian technische teile front dekorblenden 01

Parallelox©

Anodized signs of our brand Parallelox offer extreme durability by allowing colors into the deeper layers of material. They are absolutely solvent-resistant and vandalism-proof. The ideal fusion of durability and affordability has a name – Parallelox.

kilian etiketten aufkleber domings 01

Pristinox©

Haptically refined synthetic resin domings, high-quality injection molded parts and other decorative design elements such as labels or plastics printed on the back fall within the Pristinox range. There are no limits to the creative design possibilities - digital printing makes it possible. Backlit advertising space, tasteful wall signs and meaningful warnings are just some of the possible applications.

Express inquiry

Kilian K
Consulting service
+49 40 537144-0
en_GBEnglish (UK)

Immer ein gutes Zeichen

Unsere Eigenmarken

Parallelox©

Untereloxalschilder vom Typen Parallelox© bieten durch den Einlass von Farben in die tieferen Materialschichten eine extreme Haltbarkeit. Sie sind absolut Lösemittelbeständig und vandalismussicher. 

Die ideale Fusion aus Durabilität und Erschwinglichkeit hat einen

Namen – Parallelox©.


Produkteigenschaften

  • Extreme Haltbarkeit durch Druck in tieferer Materialschicht
  • Vandalismussicher
  • Lösemittelbeständig
  • RoHS-konform
  • REACH-kompatibel


Material

  • Grundmaterial: Aluminium
  • Materialstärken: 0,5 / 1,0 mm
  • Oberfläche: spiegelblank oder gebürstet
  • Lagerung: unbegrenzt


Durabilität

  • Lösemittelbeständig z.B. gegen Spiritus, Alkohol, Nitroverdünnung, Terpentin, Hydraulik-Öl, Adblue ® Harnstoffe und alle konventionellen Reinigunsmittel


Nachträgliche Beschriftung möglich mit:

  • Lasermarkierer
  • Schlagstempeln
  • Nadelpräger

kilian technische teile front dekorblenden 01
kilian technische teile rohrstaebe 01

Unsere Eigenmarken

kilian metallschilder qr codes

Wielox©

Unser Eigenprodukt Wielox vereint die Erschwinglichkeit von Aluminium mit der Flexibilität des Digitaldrucks.Durch die Aufbringung von UV-Digitaldruckfarbe sind der Komplexität des Druckes keine Grenzen gesetzt. Ob Fotos, Farbverläufe, weifle Flächen oder Seriendaten – Wielox macht es möglich. Die hohe Durabilität der Farbe wird durch eine spezielle Haftlackschicht gewährleistet, die Aluminium und Digitaldruckfarbe für lange Zeit verbindet. Die umweltfreundliche Herstellung in Verbindung mit der Witterungsunempfindlichkeit macht Wielox zu einem modernen und erschwinglichen Produkt.

kilian metallschilder typenschilder 06

Kilinox©

Edle und doch unzerstörbare Schilder aus geätztem Edelstahl sind die Königsklasse der Schilderwelt. Die Vertiefung des Druckes im Schild macht die Beschriftung unzerstörbar gegen sämtliche chemische und thermische Einflüsse. Gleichzeitig bietet die Optik von Kilinox ein haptisches und optisches Erlebnis – kein Schild sieht edler aus und widersteht gleichzeitig Vandalismus. Ob für die RoHS/REACH-konforme und lebensmittelechte Beschilderung oder als dekoratives Element, Kilinox ist gemacht, um zu bleiben.

kilian technische teile front dekorblenden 01

Parallelox©

Untereloxalschilder vom Typen Parallelox bieten durch den Einlass von Farben in die tieferen Materialschichten eine extreme Haltbarkeit. Sie sind absolut Lösemittelbeständig und vandalismussicher. Die ideale Fusion aus Durabilität und Erschwinglichkeit hat einen Namen – Parallelox.

kilian etiketten aufkleber domings 01

Pristinox©

Hochwertige Spritzguflteile, haptisch raffinierte Kunstharz-Domings und weitere dekorative Design-Elemente wie Etiketten oder rückseitig bedruckte Kunststoffe fallen in den Bereich von Pristinox. Durch den Digitaldruck sind den kreativen Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt. Stylische Wandschilder, hinterleuchtete Werbeflächen, sowie aussagekräftige Warnhinweise sind nur einige der Anwendungsmöglichkeiten.

Expressanfrage

Kilian K
Telefonische Beratung
+49 40 537144-0